Print this Page

2016-2017 Executive

PresidentKaren Waterfield
Vice-PresidentFred French
Past PresidentClair Henderson
TreasurerSandy MacDougall
SecretaryMarie Cole
Member-at-LargeElaine Melanson
Member-at-LargeBeth Spratt
Member-at-LargeMichele Gaudet
Member-at-LargeBarbara Cowan
Member-at-LargeAlan Hollett
Member-at-LargeWendy Hutt
Member-at-LargeJohnelle (Elle) Sciocchetti
Church LiaisonFred French



Share it...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Permanent link to this article: